List of Holidays

Sl. No. Holiday Month Day
1 Sarhul 4th April 2022 Monday
2 Ramnavmi 10th April 2022 Sunday
3 Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April 2022 Thursday
4 Good Friday 15th April 2022 Friday
5 Id-Ul-Fitre 3rd May 2022 Tuesday
6 RathYatra 1st July 2022 Friday
7 Id-Ul-Zuha 10th July 2022 Sunday
8 Muharram 9th August 2022 Tuesday
9 Raksha Bandhan 11th August 2022 Thursday
10 Independence Day 15th August 2022 Monday
11 Janmasthmi 19th August 2022 Friday
12 Karma 6th September 2022 Tuesday
13 Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2022 Sunday
14 Dussehra 5th October 2022 Wednesday
15 Diwali 24th October 2022 Monday
16 Chhath 30th October 2022 Sunday
17 Guru Nanak Jayanti 8th November 2022 Tuesday
18 Birsa Jayanti 15th November 2022 Tuesday
19 Christmas 25th December 2022 Sunday
20 Makar Sankranti 14th January 2023 Saturday
21 Netaji’s Birthday 23rd January 2023 Monday
22 Republic Day 26th January 2023 Thursday
23 Basant Panchmi 26th January 2023 Thursday
24 Shiv Ratri 18th February 2023 Saturday
25 Holi 8th March 2023 Wednesday